Blogging Slacker, at your service!

I have totally been a blog slacker, as my mom informed via text message last night!  I also didn’t follow through on my promise for a super great “Frugal Friday” last week, so here it is!

THE DIY PHOTO BOOTH!

I LOVE pictures.  I even do some photography on the side, and so pictures were the most important thing to me about our wedding (besides the marriage license!).  We really wanted to hire someone to bring in a photobooth for our guests but it was really an unnecessary expense, so we came up with a twist!  We are basically doing a “photo op” for our guests, and our photographers will be able to get some great, hilarious pictures with this too!  They even helped us during out engagement session this weekend for a picture we needed for the idea!

Here’s the idea:

We are really excited about this idea & now I just need to inform my dad that he will be making this for us!  YEAHHH!!  Thank God for dads who can make everything you see online 🙂

Happy Tuesday!  I am home sick today so I actually had time to blog…but I am feeling better so that’s good!!  Hope your Tuesday has been better than mine!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ruffledwedding.wordpress.com/2010/04/13/blogging-slacker-at-your-service/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

