Engagement Photo Slideshow/Video on Vimeo!

I can’t explain how badly I was ready to come home from work today when I saw that our photographers posted an engagement session slideshow/video today!  Vimeo is blocked at my company on our network as an entertainment site so I couldn’t watch it so I was itching to see it when I got home!

They did such a wonderful job with it and included tons of new pictures from our session…I CAN”T WAIT to get the pictures next week in the mail!  Check out the video here!

It is just so much fun to have all this fun, exciting stuff happening all around during this joyous part of my life!  I am trying to soak it in everyday that I can and enjoy this short and precious time in my life.  🙂

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ruffledwedding.wordpress.com/2010/04/21/engagement-photo-slideshowvideo-on-vimeo/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

